Contact

We have the people and the solutions to help you meet your goals.

If you want a benefits firm that is small enough to care, remain personally engaged and large enough to produce the outcomes you need and desire, Ganim Financial is for you. Contact us to get started.

Ganim Financial

2429 North Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604

P: 203.335.0851
F: 203.368.3880

Wealth Management Division

Lawrence J. Ganim
President/CEO
lganim@ganimfinancial.com

Christopher L. Ganim
Financial Planning Assistant
cganim@ganimfinancial.com

James R. Reynolds
Portfolio Manager
jreynolds@ganimfinancial.com

Tamara Russell
Administrative Assistant
trussell@ganimfinancial.com


Employee Benefits Division

Valerie S. Koch
Vice President/COO
vkoch@ganimfinancial.com

Takiya Green
Benefits Administrator
tgreen@ganimfinancial.com

Laurie Liscio
Senior Client Relationship Manager
lliscio@ganimfinancial.com

Robert A. Lockery
Retirement Plan Director
rlockery@ganimfinancial.com

Subscribe to the Ganim Financial Newsletter

×

Add Employee

Use the form below to add an employee to your employee benefits.

  • Employer Information

  • Employee Information

  • Add a row
    You can add more dependent DOBs by clicking the plus sign to the right of the input field.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×

Remove Emplyee

Use the form below to remove an employee from your employee benefits.

×

Account Login

Upon clicking 'enter,' a new window will open. If you are running a pop-up blocker, please disable it.

Black Diamond Login

Provides convenient online access to your investment accounts and your asset performance, anywhere at anytime. We are in the process of finalizing the Black Diamond setup. If you have not yet received a login, please contact James Reynolds or Christopher Ganim.

MyStreetscape Login

Provides access to digital copies of tax forms.
×

Account Login

Upon clicking 'enter,' a new window will open. If you are running a pop-up blocker, please disable it.

Employee Enrollment & Termination

Click the link to login.

Fiduciary Briefcase Login

Click the link to login.

HR & Benefits Compliance Solutions Login

Click the link to login.
×